Technical Committee Members

Submission Method

Please submit your full paper/abstract to us via the Submission System:

Fast Registration Channel

Fast registration channel will be opened up for listeners. Interested participants should register in advance by filling out the registration link at least one month before the conference.Registration Link will be announced soon.

Need Help

Please feel free to write an email to us if you have any query concerning to the conference.

Committees of 2022. 2023 will be updated soon...
Conference Chair
Hiroyuki Yamauchi Université du Québec à Chicoutimi, Canada

Program Chair
Theodora Varvarigou National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Program Co-chair
Hao Ying, IEEE Fellow Wayne State University, USA
Publication Chair
Francesco Zirilli, IEEE Member Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Italy

Local Organizing Committee
David Griol Barres Universidad de Granada, Spain

International Program Committees
Nilam Choudhary CSE Department, SKIT Jaipur, India
Ivaylo I. Atanasov Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Evelina N. Pencheva  Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Timothy Arndt Cleveland State University, USA
Smain Femmam Haute-Alsace University, France
Tiancheng Li Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Saru Kumari Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut, India
Rajeshwari Hegde BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore, India
Fatima Salahdine University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, USA
Jiann-Liang Chen National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Yi-Wei Ma National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Juhriyansyah Dalle Universitas Lambung Mangkurat, Indonesia
Koorosh Gharehbaghi RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Pedro Contreras Lallana Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
Kousuke Matsushima National Institute of Technology, Kurume College, Japan
Jolitte A. Villaruz Aklan State University, Philippines